Class A hot water storage
tanks from Reflex

Storatherm – for maximum energy efficiency

Energy efficiency

Class A hot water storage tanks from Reflex
Enjoying sustainable heating and convenient access to hot water is all about having the right hot water storage tank. After all, the storage tank makes a definitive contribution to ensuring the whole heating system runs efficiently. And class A Reflex hot water storage tanks offer the ultimate solution here.

Make optimum use of heat
The higher the energy efficiency class, the better the hot water storage tank retains heat. The Reflex class A hot water storage tank requires very little energy to keep the heating and hot water at the required temperature allowing you to enjoy an exceptionally reliable hot water supply while saving money on your heating.

Potential savings

A small difference – a significant effect
Class A hot water storage tanks from Reflex can be quickly and easily installed in existing heating systems. They therefore save you money from day one thanks to their significantly better energy efficiency. Use this calculation tool to see how quickly a new hot water storage tank puts money back in your wallet.

Eine Entscheidung, die sich lohnt

Example calculation

Product knowledge

You can rely on the hot water storage tank professionals
Reflex is one of the largest manufacturers of heating and hot water storage tanks in Europe. The means that the new Reflex hot water storage tank gives you proven technology you can rely on manufactured to the highest quality.

What sets rECOflex apart from other insulation materials?
rECOflex PU rigid foam has a closed-pore structure, is CFC free and forms a large number of tiny, microscopic cells during the production process. The walls of these cells are so thin that thermal conductivity is reduced considerably. rECOflex envelops the storage tanks completely to prevent heat losses to the greatest possible extent.

Download

A small difference – a significant effect
Class A hot water storage tanks from Reflex can be quickly and easily installed in existing heating systems. They therefore save you money from day one thanks to their significantly better energy efficiency. Use this calculation tool to see how quickly a new hot water storage tank puts money back in your wallet.

Start now!

Reflex Winkelmann GmbH storage tanks are only available from your heating and plumbing specialist. Contact your heating installation engineer.

Find specialists in your area with the specialist search facility.

Reflex Winkelmann GmbH | Gersteinstraße 19 | 59227 Ahlen – Germany
Norbert Hülsmann, Volker Mauel und Dr. Christian Gerbaulet

Klasse A Speicher
von Reflex

Storatherm – auf höchste Energieeffizenz setzen!

Energieeffizienz

Die Klasse A Speicher von Reflex
Nachhaltig heizen und Warmwasserkomfort genießen ist eine Frage des richtigen Speichers. Denn der Speicher trägt entscheidend dazu bei, dass die gesamte Heizungsanlage effizient läuft. Reflex bietet hier mit Speichern der Klasse A die beste Lösung.

Wärme optimal nutzen
Je höher die Energieeffizienzklasse, desto besser hält der Speicher die Wärme. Bei einem Reflex Speicher der Klasse A muss nur wenig Energie aufgewendet werden, um das Heizungs- und Warmwasser auf der gewünschten Temperatur zu halten. Und Sie genießen höchsten Warmwasserkomfort und heizen einfach sparsamer!

Einsparpotential

Kleiner Unterschied, große Wirkung
Speicher der Klasse A von Reflex lassen sich schnell und einfach auch in bestehende Heizungsanlagen einbauen. Dank ihrer deutlich besseren Energieeffizienz sparen Sie damit ab dem ersten Tag bares Geld. Rechnen Sie hier nach, wie schnell sich ein neuer Speicher unter dem Strich für Sie lohnt.

Eine Entscheidung, die sich lohnt

Beispielrechnung

Produktwissen

Setzen Sie auf den Speicherprofi
Reflex ist einer der größten Hersteller von Heizungs- und Warmwasserspeichern in Europa. Das heißt bei ihrem neuen Speicher von Reflex können Sie sich auf bewährte Technologie in höchster Fertigungsqualität verlassen.

Was unterscheidet rECOflex von anderen Dämmmaterialien?
Der PU Hartschaum rECOflex ist geschlossenporig, FCKW frei und bildet während des Herstellungsprozesses sehr viele mikroskopisch kleine Zellen. Die Wandstärken der Zellen sind so gering, dass die Wärmeleitung dadurch drastisch reduziert wird. Der Speicherbehälter wird komplett mit rECOflex umschäumt und verhindert damit großflächig den Wärmeverlust.

Download

Kleiner Unterschied, große Wirkung
Speicher der Klasse A von Reflex lassen sich schnell und einfach auch in bestehende Heizungsanlagen einbauen. Dank ihrer deutlich besseren Energieeffizienz sparen Sie damit ab dem ersten Tag bares Geld. Rechnen Sie hier nach, wie schnell sich ein neuer Speicher unter dem Strich für Sie lohnt.

Jetzt starten!

Speicher der Reflex Winkelmann GmbH erhalten Sie ausschließlich über Ihren Heizungs- und Sanitärprofi. Kontaktieren Sie Ihren Heizungs-Fachhandwerker!

Handwerker in Ihrer Nähe finden: zur Handwerkersuche.

Reflex Winkelmann GmbH | Gersteinstraße 19 | 59227 Ahlen – Germany
Norbert Hülsmann, Volker Mauel und Dr. Christian Gerbaulet